I’m Published!!!

OMG!!!!!  I’m a published author now!!  I’ve been writing short stories now for a while and I went through a rigorous editing process.   

(Which means that I had my mom and my mother in law read them and then I had my father in law read them because he would tell me if he thought they were crap or not.)

(He said it wasn’t crap!)

So, I got it copyrighted.  I waited on pins and needles waiting for the copyright to come in.  It took FOREVER!!!

(Two and a half months.)

And then I published it on kindle!

It’s called The Consummate Family Betrayal and other stories! Here’s the href=”http://www.amazon.com/Consummate-Family-Betrayal-stories-ebook/dp/B008AKTJJU/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1341763699&sr=8-1&keywords=amanda+richardson” title=”link”>

🙂

6 thoughts on “I’m Published!!!

  1. Amanda, I just finished reading your first publication, “The Consummate Family Betrayal and other short stores”. I couldn’t put my Kindle Fire down!!! I was totally immersed in your stories. We are so proud of you and hope word gets out that your publication is not to be missed!

Leave a Reply

