We’re Back!

Ed, the boys, and I just got back from a road trip/beach vacation that took us over 3,000 miles.  We went with another couple and their children.  The children all go to school together.  The husbands work together.  The other woman, A, is just absolutely awesome!  We managed to have a long vacation together where none of the kids fought and none of the adults got sick of the other adults.  I know this sounds a little bit like fiction, but I promise it’s true!  I wrote a couple of posts while we were on the vacation, but Ed didn’t want me putting anything on facebook or my blog until we were back.  He’s a bit paranoid.  It’s one of the things my mother likes about him.  So there will be posts about the trip and tons of pictures once I download them and possibly even some new fiction.

2 thoughts on “We’re Back!

Leave a comment