Car Trips!

I love that long car trips still do this to my babies!  We had occasion to dress up and be in the car for an excessive amount of time.  During the car trip, my sweet, little munchkins managed to fall asleep and tilted over in their seats, resting their heads on each other.  I know that their days for napping in the car are numbered and that makes me want to scoop them into my arms cuddle them for hours.  Then I remember how much they weigh and that their feet will brush my shins and reality comes crashing back to me, so I don’t pick them up.  But they still look so young when they sleep.

2 thoughts on “Car Trips!

Leave a Reply

